briefly, welcome to 2015


It has become customary for there to be a post here on New Year’s Day. While the world recovers from the night before, I have a post up and ready to go.

Unfortunately, I don’t have one for you today.

I do, however, thank you for being a part of this little corner of the interwebs, and wish for you all a healthy and prosperous 2015. A writer without an audience is a most lonely person. However small, a readership is a community. Thanks again.

I’ve some good stuff in the pipeline; I hope you will agree, and I look forward to finding out. Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

